电话: 400-60777-56
推荐产品
丝丽动能素532
该产品配方可治疗皮肤失去的弹性和紧致感,Cytocare 532可以减少面部皱纹的同时为您增加皮肤的光泽度。
丝丽动能素516
Cytocare 516可以帮助改善皮肤的光泽,同时可以阻碍早期皱纹以及色斑的形成。
丝丽715水光
Cytocare 715旨在防止皮肤的过早老化。如果您想保持皮肤的年轻光泽,Cytocare可以通过将产品导入到真皮层来帮助您实现这一目标。
丝丽生发动能素
HAIRCARE是由2 mg透明质酸+重组发质的成分组成,可通过微注射法注射到发根附近的头皮真皮中,以治疗和减轻男女头皮和头发问题的症状:与铁缺乏症,荷尔蒙失调,湿疹,产后,牛皮癣,压力有关,头皮脱水和头皮屑较多,头发断裂等情况。
丝丽溶脂
CELLUCARE可减少皮下脂肪沉积,修正轮廓形状和减少橘皮外观。 成分:透明质酸+高还原性脂肪团复合物。 用于手臂,腹部,臀部,臀部,大腿,膝盖以及双下巴。
丝丽提升水光
STRETCHCARE用于根据患者个人需要的各种类型的皮肤松弛,从而使皮肤恢复弹性。 成分:透明质酸+紧肤和提拉复合物。 用于脸部,手臂,腹部,大腿
菲洛嘉/菲洛丽135HA青春动能素
该款产品配方包含55种营养成分,可修复皮肤层。 Filorga NCTF135HA®可以积极修复皮肤,补充镁,钠,钾和钙等随时岁月流逝皮肤所缺乏的矿物质。
菲洛嘉/菲洛丽mha10水光
Filorga的M-HA10水光是一种纯净的透明质酸,可以作为Filorga的NCTF135HA动能素的水光组合一起使用,对保湿和皮肤光泽度具有立竿见影的效果。
菲洛嘉/菲洛丽 MHA-18水光
MHA 18可用于微填充和皮肤的补水。FilorgaMHA18是用于治疗浅表皱纹、细纹以及皮肤提亮的产品。 MHA 18的高保湿能力还可以对缺水性的皮肤进行深度补水。
三文鱼水光
聚脱氧核糖核苷酸,PDRN,一种脱氧核糖核苷酸聚合物,用于嫩肤和抗炎,有助于皮肤伤口的愈合,促进光老化皮肤的胶原蛋白生成,为干燥肌肤补充水份,促进头发再生,烧伤的疤痕修复,提亮肤色和使细胞再生。
瑞士五点提升针
Profhilo是首个用于治疗皮肤松弛的不含BDDE的稳定化可注射透明质酸(HA)产品。 凭借市场上最高浓度的HA(64mg / 2ml)之一,它不仅可以促进和补充皮肤水分,还可以重塑衰老和松弛的组织。 Profhilo单独使用或与当前提供的其他美学治疗相结合,均可提供出色的效果。
丝丽动能素532
该产品配方可治疗皮肤失去的弹性和紧致感,Cytocare 532可以减少面部皱纹的同时为您增加皮肤的光泽度。
丝丽动能素516
Cytocare 516可以帮助改善皮肤的光泽,同时可以阻碍早期皱纹以及色斑的形成。
丝丽715水光
Cytocare 715旨在防止皮肤的过早老化。如果您想保持皮肤的年轻光泽,Cytocare可以通过将产品导入到真皮层来帮助您实现这一目标。
丝丽生发动能素
HAIRCARE是由2 mg透明质酸+重组发质的成分组成,可通过微注射法注射到发根附近的头皮真皮中,以治疗和减轻男女头皮和头发问题的症状:与铁缺乏症,荷尔蒙失调,湿疹,产后,牛皮癣,压力有关,头皮脱水和头皮屑较多,头发断裂等情况。
丝丽溶脂
CELLUCARE可减少皮下脂肪沉积,修正轮廓形状和减少橘皮外观。 成分:透明质酸+高还原性脂肪团复合物。 用于手臂,腹部,臀部,臀部,大腿,膝盖以及双下巴。
丝丽提升水光
STRETCHCARE用于根据患者个人需要的各种类型的皮肤松弛,从而使皮肤恢复弹性。 成分:透明质酸+紧肤和提拉复合物。 用于脸部,手臂,腹部,大腿
菲洛嘉/菲洛丽135HA青春动能素
该款产品配方包含55种营养成分,可修复皮肤层。 Filorga NCTF135HA®可以积极修复皮肤,补充镁,钠,钾和钙等随时岁月流逝皮肤所缺乏的矿物质。
菲洛嘉/菲洛丽mha10水光
Filorga的M-HA10水光是一种纯净的透明质酸,可以作为Filorga的NCTF135HA动能素的水光组合一起使用,对保湿和皮肤光泽度具有立竿见影的效果。
更多
test
公司简介
发现本质差异。
凭借90%以上的纯PITERA™,这种“奇迹之水”是您养生中所需的一种产品。
更多
1
新闻与媒体中心

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS
Revitacare Cytocare 532
Formulated to treat skins loss of elasticity and firmness, Cytocare 532 reduces wrinkles whilst giving you the right amount of radiance.
Revitacare Cytocare 516
Cytocare 516 can help improve skin radiance whilst catching the early wrinkles before they get more established on the skin surface.
Revitacare Cytocare 715
Cytocare 715 has been designed to prevent premature ageing. If you want to maintain your youthful glow, then Cytocare can help you achieve this by working in your skin to regenerate the dermis.
Revitacare haircare
HAIRCARE is a resorbable implant composed of Hyaluronic acid 2 mg + Restructuring hair complex, injectable by micro-injections into dermis of the scalp near hair roots, to treat and attenuate symptoms of various scalp & hair problems for both women & men
Revitacare cellucare
CELLUCARE is indicated in reduction of subcutaneous fatty deposits localized depending on individual needs to correct the shape of the silhouette and reduce appearance of orange peel. Composition: Hyaluronic acid + High reducing cellulite complex. For a
Revitacare stretchcare
STRETCHCARE is indicated for refirming of various types of skin slackening depending on individual needs of patient, so that the skin regains its elasticity. Composition: Hyaluronic acid + Firming and lifting complex. For face, arms, abdomen, thighs.
Filorga/fillmed NCTF 135HA
This ionic balancing formula has 55 ingredients to repair the skin layers. Filorga NCTF 135HA® actively repairs the skin to replace minerals that are deficient such as Magnesium, Sodium, Potassium and Calcium.
Filorga/fillmed Mha-10
Filorga's M-HA10 is a pure hyaluronic acid that, when injected into the skin as part of Filorga's NCTF mesotherapy cocktail, has an immediate effect on hydration and skin radiance.
Filorga/fillmed Mha-18
MHA 18 Filorga is used for micro-filling, redensification and rehydration.Filorga MHA18 is a filler for the treatment of superficial wrinkles and fine lines, as well as skin redensification. The high hydration capacity of MHA 18 also allows intensive tre
PLACENTEX
Polydeoxyribonucleotide, PDRN, a deoxyribonucleotide polymer used for rejuvenation and anti-inflammatory properties that helps healing of cutaneous wounds, boosting of neocollagenesis of photo aged skin, moisturizing dry skin, hair regrowth, burned scar r
PROFHILO
Profhilo is the first BDDE-free stabilised injectable hyaluronic acid (HA) based product for treating skin laxity. With one of the highest concentrations of HA on the market (64mg / 2ml) it is not only boosting and hydrating the skin, but also remodels t
Revitacare Cytocare 532
Formulated to treat skins loss of elasticity and firmness, Cytocare 532 reduces wrinkles whilst giving you the right amount of radiance.
Revitacare Cytocare 516
Cytocare 516 can help improve skin radiance whilst catching the early wrinkles before they get more established on the skin surface.
Revitacare Cytocare 715
Cytocare 715 has been designed to prevent premature ageing. If you want to maintain your youthful glow, then Cytocare can help you achieve this by working in your skin to regenerate the dermis.
Revitacare haircare
HAIRCARE is a resorbable implant composed of Hyaluronic acid 2 mg + Restructuring hair complex, injectable by micro-injections into dermis of the scalp near hair roots, to treat and attenuate symptoms of various scalp & hair problems for both women & men
Revitacare cellucare
CELLUCARE is indicated in reduction of subcutaneous fatty deposits localized depending on individual needs to correct the shape of the silhouette and reduce appearance of orange peel. Composition: Hyaluronic acid + High reducing cellulite complex. For a
Revitacare stretchcare
STRETCHCARE is indicated for refirming of various types of skin slackening depending on individual needs of patient, so that the skin regains its elasticity. Composition: Hyaluronic acid + Firming and lifting complex. For face, arms, abdomen, thighs.
Filorga/fillmed NCTF 135HA
This ionic balancing formula has 55 ingredients to repair the skin layers. Filorga NCTF 135HA® actively repairs the skin to replace minerals that are deficient such as Magnesium, Sodium, Potassium and Calcium.
Filorga/fillmed Mha-10
Filorga's M-HA10 is a pure hyaluronic acid that, when injected into the skin as part of Filorga's NCTF mesotherapy cocktail, has an immediate effect on hydration and skin radiance.
View More
test
Company profile
Discover the difference an essence can make.
With over 90% pure PITERA™, this “miracle water” is the one product you need in your regimen.
View More
test
test1
NEWS & MEDIA CENTER