电话: 400-60777-56
丝丽溶脂
丝丽溶脂
丝丽溶脂
CELLUCARE可减少皮下脂肪沉积,修正轮廓形状和减少橘皮外观。 成分:透明质酸+高还原性脂肪团复合物。 用于手臂,腹部,臀部,臀部,大腿,膝盖以及双下巴。
BENEFITS: 123
VOLUME: 123345

丝丽溶脂针的作用

法国Revitacare的溶脂针是一种高质量的脂肪分解产品,其中含有透明质酸,咖啡因,锰,钴和锌。它的主要作用是帮助对抗脂肪堆积。结合健康的生活方式和定期运动,Revitacare CelluCare的配方达到了最佳效果。
 

包装盒内容

透明质酸(非交联)
咖啡因
微量营养素,包括锌和锰
10 x 5.0ml注射器

丝丽溶脂的用途:

该Revitacare产品旨在注射到真皮的中层至深层,具有许多潜在的好处,包括减少体内脂肪沉积,消除橘皮组织,增加微循环,从而改善皮肤外观。该产品效果持久,并且没有副作用,因此适合所有年龄段的患者。

 

 
丝丽动能素532
该产品配方可治疗皮肤失去的弹性和紧致感,Cytocare 532可以减少面部皱纹的同时为您增加皮肤的光泽度。
丝丽动能素516
Cytocare 516可以帮助改善皮肤的光泽,同时可以阻碍早期皱纹以及色斑的形成。
丝丽715水光
Cytocare 715旨在防止皮肤的过早老化。如果您想保持皮肤的年轻光泽,Cytocare可以通过将产品导入到真皮层来帮助您实现这一目标。
丝丽生发动能素
HAIRCARE是由2 mg透明质酸+重组发质的成分组成,可通过微注射法注射到发根附近的头皮真皮中,以治疗和减轻男女头皮和头发问题的症状:与铁缺乏症,荷尔蒙失调,湿疹,产后,牛皮癣,压力有关,头皮脱水和头皮屑较多,头发断裂等情况。

Revitacare cellucare
Revitacare cellucare
Revitacare cellucare
CELLUCARE is indicated in reduction of subcutaneous fatty deposits localized depending on individual needs to correct the shape of the silhouette and reduce appearance of orange peel. Composition: Hyaluronic acid + High reducing cellulite complex. For a
BENEFITS: HYDRATION, ELASTICITY, VITALITY, AND GLOWNESS
VOLUME: 50ML

Action of Revitacare CelluCare:

CelluCare by Laboratoire Revitacare France is a high – quality fat resolving product, containing hyaluronic acid, caffeine, manganese, cobalt and zinc. Its main action is to help in the fight with fat deposits. Combined with healthy lifestyle and regular exercise, Revitacare CelluCare’s formula achieved effects are optimal.

 Content of the box:

Uses of CelluCare:

This Revitacare product is intended for injection into to the mid to deep dermis and has many potential benefits, including reduction of body fat deposits, elimination of cellulite, increased microcirculation and thus, improved skin appearance. The product has long lasting results and has shown to have no side effects, making it suitable for patients from all ages.

Revitacare Cytocare 532
Formulated to treat skins loss of elasticity and firmness, Cytocare 532 reduces wrinkles whilst giving you the right amount of radiance.
Revitacare Cytocare 516
Cytocare 516 can help improve skin radiance whilst catching the early wrinkles before they get more established on the skin surface.
Revitacare Cytocare 715
Cytocare 715 has been designed to prevent premature ageing. If you want to maintain your youthful glow, then Cytocare can help you achieve this by working in your skin to regenerate the dermis.
Revitacare haircare
HAIRCARE is a resorbable implant composed of Hyaluronic acid 2 mg + Restructuring hair complex, injectable by micro-injections into dermis of the scalp near hair roots, to treat and attenuate symptoms of various scalp & hair problems for both women & men